Yakety Yak Blah Blah Blah Blah


Yakety Yak Blah Blah Blah Blah

New
Old
profile
Links
Private
email
Host

Six Weird Habits/Things About Me (09 May 2006 - 6:31 p.m.)

I�ve been tagged by Zen. According to the rules: The first player of this "game" starts with the topic "6 weird habits/things/about yourself" and people who get tagged need to write a blog about their 6 weird habits/things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose the next 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don't forget to leave a comment that says "you are tagged" in their comments and tell them to read your blog. (I�m not going to tag anybody, because just about everyone I can think of that participates in memes has already done it.)

Anyway, here are six peculiar things about me:

1.) I sneeze when I get out of the shower. Honestly, it�s the strangest thing.
2.) Tropical birds (especially the larger ones) get very agitated when I approach them in pet stores. I also have a strange effect on geese. (I once wrote an entry about this phenomenon, but it was lost in the diary-x disaster.)
3.) I count (one Mississippi, two Mississippi) when I am brushing my teeth (15 seconds for each quadrant, inside and outside � total brushing time: 2 minutes.)
4.) I like to have all my currency facing forward, right side up
5.) My pencils have to be very sharp.
6.) I still read Archie comic books (and have a bit of a crush on Jughead).

Song of the Day: Sugar Sugar by The Archies

last ~ next

11 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com