Yakety Yak Blah Blah Blah Blah


Yakety Yak Blah Blah Blah Blah

New
Old
profile
Links
Private
email
Host

Celebrate Good Times, Come On (11 July 2006 - 6:26 a.m.)

We had a combination party on Sunday to celebrate Leigh�s graduation from high school and my grandmother�s birthday. The party was held in the clubhouse at the condo where Leigh�s father lives, and I knocked myself out putting it together. There were thirty-four guests in attendance, and everything went well. The party girls were quite pleased.

Almost everyone calls my grandmother Nan (short for Nana). She is 95 years old.




Make a wish!




This graduation was a hard won victory!




Grad girl.



The catchphrase at the party (started by my sister, Patti) was, �Did you see the lifeguard??!!� All of the women made extra trips to the bathroom because the hallway leading to the rest rooms offered a great view of the pool. Hubba hubba.

Song of the Day: Celebration by Kool & the Gang

last ~ next

12 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com