Yakety Yak Blah Blah Blah Blah


Yakety Yak Blah Blah Blah Blah

New
Old
profile
Links
Private
email
Host

Happy Golden Days of Yore (25 December 2006 - 7:12 a.m.)

This is the message that was printed on the back of the memorial cards that were distributed at Mark�s calling hours:

I�d like the memory of me to be a happy one.
I�d like to leave an afterglow of smiles when life is done.
I�d like to leave an echo whispering softly down the ways
of happy times and bright and sunny days.
I�d like the tears of those who grieve to dry before the sun
of happy memories that I leave behind when life is done.

Keeping that in mind, I�d like to share some happy memories of past Christmases with Mark.




























I wish you all a very Merry Christmas.

last ~ next

9 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com