Yakety Yak Blah Blah Blah Blah


Yakety Yak Blah Blah Blah Blah

New
Old
profile
Links
Private
email
Host

Joke #2 (09 February 2007 - 8:40 a.m.)

The machine has been fixed, and I was able to have the x-rays taken yesterday. However, the bad luck continues. My appointment for Monday was cancelled because Dr. Spine Expert won't be in. I�ve been rescheduled for Tuesday. In the meantime, I'm really suffering. The sciatica pain is present on BOTH sides, although worse on the right. This really sucks.

Still, it doesn�t suck as much as what happened to Anna Nicole Smith. She wasn�t my favorite person in the world, but I didn�t harbor any ill-feelings towards her, either. It is apparent, however, that many others don't share my tolerant attitude. In death, as in life, she is the butt of nasty jokes and cruel remarks.

I was reading a blog this morning wherein the diarist mentioned that Ms. Smith had died. One of the commenters wrote, �About damn time.� What a terrible thing to say. And, believe me, this person has no right to be casting any stones.

Sure, Anna Nicole was a bit of a cartoon character (or caricature), but she was also a human being who suffered heartache just like the rest of us. I, for one, hope she rests peacefully.

Song of the Day: I Started a Joke by The BeeGees

P.S. I just have to add the results of a quiz I took after seeing it over at LA�s place.

If Stephanie were a drink they would be:

2 parts bitch
1 parts suicidal
2 parts ambitious

Get Your RECIPE Here!


last ~ next

8 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com