Yakety Yak Blah Blah Blah Blah


Yakety Yak Blah Blah Blah Blah

New
Old
profile
Links
Private
email
Host

A Quickie (11 June 2007 - 6:09 p.m.)

Not much has been happening lately. I�m just gearing up for another whirl on the medical merry-go-round. Tomorrow I have physical therapy. On Wednesday, I return to the neurosurgeon for a review of the flexion/extension x-rays. Then I suspect he�s going to refer me to an orthopedic surgeon. Thursday I have an appointment with a podiatrist, and Friday it�s back to PT. Yawn.

That is not a yawn of boredom; it�s a yawn of fatigue. I�ve been feeling deeply exhausted for most of the day. Before I succumb to the lethargy, I want to show you my yard sale bargain.

Eight dollars for the chair, and five for the table.




I would also like to let LA�s
readers know that she doesn't have Internet access at present, but hopes to be back online soon.

And, finally, Bex could use some good thoughts right about now. Her beloved pet, the beautiful Whitby, died yesterday, on what should have been her 8th birthday. My heartfelt condolences, Bex and Paul.

last ~ next

4 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com