Yakety Yak Blah Blah Blah Blah


Yakety Yak Blah Blah Blah Blah

New
Old
profile
Links
Private
email
Host

Bonnie Becca's Birthday (07 December 2006 - 5:51 a.m.)

Today is Rebecca�s birthday. She is 20 years old. How the heck did THAT happen?








We�ll be celebrating this evening at her favorite restaurant. Her father and I split the cost of the gifts � an ipod and a digital camera. She�s going to need the camera because she�ll be studying abroad this spring semester. Staring in early January, Rebecca will be attending the University of Glasgow in Scotland. Pretty cool, huh?

This is my favorite photo from the university�s website.





Happy birthday to my bonnie lass, Rebecca.

last ~ next

12 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com