Yakety Yak Blah Blah Blah Blah


Yakety Yak Blah Blah Blah Blah

New
Old
profile
Links
Private
email
Host

Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow (15 May 2007 - 1:17 p.m.)

Well, I finally did it. I got my hair cut. Like my body, my hair is �bottom heavy,� and I just couldn�t stand the bushiness any longer. So I had about four inches chopped off.
Before:





After:





*Jewelry in both photos by Kitsch in Art* (The necklace in the above photo has a little silver fish dangling from it.)


In other news - remember the young man who was fatally stabbed a couple of weeks ago? His 6 year old cousin was killed in a car accident on Sunday. The child�s sister was critically injured, and her mother is in the hospital with leg fractures. Apparently, the driver who caused the accident admitted that he had been drinking. This is too much for one family to endure. My heart goes out to them.


The appointment with the neurosurgeon that was supposed to take place today has been rescheduled for next week. That means I get a blessed day off from the medical merry-go-round. I think I�ll go plant some flowers before the heat gets too oppressive.

Song of the Day: Hair by The Early November

last ~ next

15 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com