Yakety Yak Blah Blah Blah Blah


Yakety Yak Blah Blah Blah Blah

New
Old
profile
Links
Private
email
Host

Hair Do or Don't (01 September 2006 - 12:05 p.m.)

My hair has been driving me crazy for a while now. It�s pretty wavy, and has a tendency to get frizzy. I�ve been doing what I can to tame the wave with a blow dryer, but I haven�t been happy with the way it comes out for quite some time. So I had almost made up my mind to cut it short. Short in the back, anyway. I�d keep it a bit longer in the front. Sort of like this.



Then, just before we left for Toronto, one of my daughters left her straightening iron out. Just for the heck of it, I tried it on my hair, and was really pleased with the results.



Now I don�t know what to do.

Chop it off?





Or keep the length?





I like the versatility of the longer length. I can put it up or pull it back (like I did in the above pics). But the easy care of shorter hair appeals to me, too. Decisions, decisions.

What do you think? To cut or not to cut. That is the question.

Song of the day: Almost Cut My Hair by Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young

last ~ next

14 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com